A SuperShuttle Company -

Contact

Find us on
Compass Transportation

Contact

We look forward to making your trip with us a memorable and positive experience. To talk with us about your charter transportation needs, please contact us today!

Charters

Charter Sales Manager
160 S Linden Ave Suite 300
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650 246 2734
charters@compasstransportation.net

Management

Kevin Taylor
Director of Operations
ktaylor@compasstransportation.net

Sean Sauter
Area Vice President
ssauter@compasstransportation.net

Stephanie Yu
Controller
syu@compasstransportation.net

Stacy Edgar
Safety Manager
sedgar@compasstransportation.net

Mary Kolesar
Charter Sales Manager
mkolesar@compasstransportation.net

Mike Barrett
Maintenance Manager
mike.barrett@transdev.com